Steppenwolf Gold

Disc 1

Born To Be Wild
Sookie Sookie
Everybody's Next One
Your Wall's Too High
The Pusher
The Ostrich
Take What You Need
Magic Carpet Ride
Don't Step On The Grass, Sam
Tighten Up Your Wig
It's Never Too Late
Jupiter's Child
Rock Me

Disc 2

Move Over
Power Play
Hey Lawdy Mama
Snowblind Friend
Who Needs Ya
Foggy Mental Breakdown
Hippo Stomp
Screaming Night Hog
For Ladies Only
Ride With Me
I'm Movin' On - John Kay solo
My Sportin' Life - John Kay solo
Drift Away - John Kay solo
Straigh Shooting Woman

Use your Browser's back button to return to cassette list.