Her Legendary Recordings Volume One
By Patsy Cline

Side 1

Sweet Dreams
Walking After Midnight
I Love So Much It Hurts
Back In My Baby’s Arms
Lonely Street

Side 2

I Fall To Pieces
She’s Got You
Have You Ever Been Lonely
Foolin’ Around
Someday You’ll Want Me To Want You

Use your Browser's back button to return to cassette list.