Best Of Dark Horse 1976-1989
By George Harrison

Side 1

Poor Little Girl
Blow Away
That's The Way It Goes
Cockamamie Business
Wake Up My Love
Life Itself
Got My Mind Set On You
Crackerbox Palace

Side 2

Cloud 9
Here Comes The Moon
Gone Troppo
When We Was Fab
Love Comes To Everyone
All Those Years Ago
Cheer Down

Use your Browser's back button to return to cassette list.