Motown Superstar Series Volume 6
By The Isley Brothers

Side 1

This Old Heart Of Mine
All Because I Love You
Who Could Ever Doubt My Love
I Hear A Symphony
One Too Many Heartaches

Side 2

Got To Have You Back
Take Some Time Out For Love
Take Me In Your Arms
Behind A Painted Smile
Tell Me It's Just A Rumor Baby

Use your Browser's back button to return to cassette list.