Trimmed & Burnin'
By Glenn Kaiser & Darrell Mansfield

Side 1

Great Change Since I've Been Born
Keep Your Lamp Trimmed & Burnin'
Shaky Ground
Nobody's Fault But Mine
Go Tell Pharaoh
You Got To Move
In The Light Of The Morning Star
Celestial Shore

Side 2

Jesus Is Comin' Soon
God Don't Never Change
What You Did
I Belong To The Band
You Got To Die
We Shall See The King

Use your Browser's back button to return to cassette list.