Unplugged -- The Official Bootleg
By Paul McCartney

Side 1

I Lost My Little Girl  
Here, There & Everywhere  
Blue Moon Of Kentucky  
We Can Work It Out  
San Francisco Bay Blues  
I've Just Seen A Face  
Every Night  
She's A Woman  

Side 2

Hi-Heel Sneakers  
And I Love Her  
That Would Be Something  
Ain't No Sunshine Vocals by Hamish Stuart
Good Rockin' Tonight  
Singing The Blues  

Use your Browser's back button to return to cassette list.