Gene Pitney Volume 1

Side 1

She's A Heartbreaker
Twenty-Four Hours From Tulsa
True Love Never Runs Smooth
Looking Through The Eyes Of Love

Side 2

I Must Be Seeing Things
Princess In Rags
Love My Life Away
Yesterday's Hero
She Lets Her Hair Down
If I Didn't Have A Dime
I'm Gonna Be Strong

Use your Browser's back button to return to cassette list.