The Johnny Winter Collection

Side 1

Rock & Roll, Hoochie Koo
Cheap Tequila
On The Limb
Slippin' & Slidin'
Johnny B. Goode
Rock Me Baby
Let It Bleed
Stray Cat Blues
Riot In Cell Block 9
Bony Moronie
Highway 61 Revisited

Side 2

Raised On Rock
Pick Up On My Mojo
Thirty Days
Good Morning Little School Girl
Jumpin' Jack Flash
It's My Own Fault
Medley: Great Balls Of Fire
Long Tall Sally
Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On

Use your Browser's back button to return to cassette list.